Dear Diary...

... I’m scared. But I don’t completely understand why. I turn my back to my feelings. I turn my back to people me, actually, like.

Dear Diary I’m afraid of fear. Inside of me, I have a black thing, let’s call it a black, very dark box. In that box, I keep my feelings. I force my brain to believe that the feelings are forbidden. It’s a tough work, and I keep it going on all day long.

Dear Diary I’m afraid of dreams, not all of them, but quite many. They confuses my brain.

Dear Diary I’m scared of feelings, feelings I think might be wrong. I call them forbidden feelings. I keep them in my dark box, it makes me believe that they don’t exist. I know it’s sounds crazy, perhaps it is.

Dear Diary I’m scared of everything so I turn my back to everything. I don’t really understand why. I mean, what could I do to make my life any worse than it has already been?


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0