Dear Diary...

... I'm back again, here I am! The lonley one, the hated one, the unforgotten. Do you know why people never forget me? It's because there is so many stories behind my back. Most of them are true, I think.. They looking at me, staring actually, telling their friends that I'm the girl they should stay away from. I hit people, I fuck the wrong guys, I have AIDS, I am extremely dangerous and I can kill someone with my breath.


Dear Diary do you know how it feels? Do you know how it feels to be me? I try so hard to fit in, all I want is friends, a life to be proud of and to end up in the middle om my dream. People say I feel sorry for myself. I say I don't. What's wrong with people? I'm not even going to try to tell people the truth. For what? I'm damned.


Dear Diary it's true. I don't care, not a damn shit. Sometimes I laugh. Weird, right? Sometimes I laugh and think that I'm going down, I'm mad, crazy, shouldn't be around. What am I doing?


Dear Diary is's so easy picking a way when you don't care anymore, you have nothing to lose..




Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)

Postat av: Roya

Sluta va så jävla bajsig issa lägg ner nu! :(

2010-08-09 @ 12:36:59
URL: http://shortsentences.blogg.se/
Postat av: IJDVJSDILO

Blir lite ledsen när ja läser de här :( hoppas inte du har de så som du skriver, för på dig verkar de som om du helt enkelt är en skön tjej med mycke att ge och förtjänar inte de här. Klart, ingen förtjänar att ha det så förmodligen, men du förstår va jag menar... ? :)



PS: du är jättevacker ♥


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0