Dear Diary..

... I'm confused again. For a moment or two it feels like I've everything under control, and during the third moment I lose it all.

Dear Diary it's like, I want to control every minute of my future and at the same time I just wanna lose my self to chance. After all, what is life without some risks?

Dear Diary it's been said that you have to take a risk once in a while, that's what you have to do to discover something new. Even though everybody agrees with that claim, they're still too afraid to actually break the rules and go for the risks. I don't get it. Why say something, or even agree with what someone else says, if you don't behave like you mean it after you've said it?

Dear Diary Sometimes I feel so alone when I'm trying my best to do what's not expected from me. What's expected is education, job, family, house, husband... perhaps a dog. That is some kind of idea of an easy, normal, perfect life. It's probably easier than change direction and break all the rules. This is probably the answer to my confusion. Should I let my engine continue to run, or should I do as everybody else - save my energy for a tough divorce?
 

Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0