A letter to a nightmare

I don't even miss you, I thought I would.
Actually, I think you're pretty boring.
I don't like your biggest interest in the world, I've always find it very nerdy and totally wrong.
I guess we don't have so much in common after all.

Thank God!
I don't wanna be boring and waste my life on something stupid.

Do you realise that you're doing exactly the same thing every day, and nothing of it makes you happy?
You're living in some kind of dream where you pretend to be happy, and I just can't get it. To me you're living in a nightmare and I would escape as fast as I could if I were you.

I'm so glad not to be you.
As the matter of fact, I'm kind of glad that you're out of my space.

Just thought you should know...


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0