The truth I avoided

Once I fell in love with a guy. Only his name made me smile and fly like a bird. He was everything I've ever wanted. He had it all, plus one more thing - a girlfriend.
I tried to forget him, the more I tried, the more I missed him.

Time passed and I met a new guy. He smiled at me and for a second, when he told me his name, I forgot everything. Once again I was in love.

Or so I thought..

Today, a couple of months later I have realized that it wasn't about the guy. The truth is that he wasn't even that special. It was the name I fell in love with. He had the same name as my true love.

Maybe it wasn't my destiny to end up with the first guy, but I can't lie - it was meant to play with the second guy to forget the first one. There is just one problem; At the same time, when the second guy is playing with an other girl, the first guy turns single.

But well.. It's not the destiny of mine, or is it?


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0