Dear Diary..

... Sometimes I feel like the Devil himself. I have made so many mistakes and I have made the wrong decision in every question for the last weeks.. or months.. I don't know. I hardly know what day it is. I know I have made people feel uncomfortable around me, I have made people feel pain, fear, sorrow and actually, all I want is to make people smile.

Dear Diary sometimes I ask myself why nobody likes me. I don't have to think for many minutes. The answer is not strange at all. If you behave like I do, it is not strange at all that people turn their backs and never want to see you again.

Dear Diary I lost one of my best friends. I don't know why, I am sure I have made something wrong... again, but the one I lost refuses to tell me what it is. I had a fight with two of my best friends, for just one sek I thought I had lost them too.
A few minutes ago I told one of my friends to forget everything about me, to delete everything the one knows about me and never contact me again. And I keep going on.

Dear Diary in this dark, ugly, disgusting world, were I not wanna live anyway. There is just one person- except my family and my absolutely best friends- that likes me, perhaps even loves me and I don't feel a damn thing. I am just going on, keeping playing my game. Perhaps it is easier to not feel, to not think, to not try to learn. Perhaps I learn even more doing that.



Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0