Yes, I still remember

Nights like these I wish you were here.
I wish you could hold me in your arms untill I fall asleep.
I wish I could grapple with you and play all that funny games in the bed, untill my body starts to hurt.
I wish we could laugh together just like we used to do.
Nights like these I could hardly stop thinking of what I could have done better.
If I hadn't failed like I did, perhaps I wouldn't sit here tonight, asking for all these desires.
If I hadn't failed, perhaps you would sit here next to me and you would hold me in your arms,
grapple with me
and we would laugh together untill our stomachs hurt too much. 

I better stop asking, because I will never get any answers.
Still.. I failed. 




Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0