Dear Diary..

... I'm so tired of this. I'm tired of being some kind of extra person. They always do that. They're always coming back. What I want to tell them is to back off, or better - go to hell, that I never wanna see them again, that I hate them.
Fine, maybe I don't hate them, but it's true - I never wanna see them again, I'm just too kind.

Dear Diary I have a friend, suddenly it turned out that I obviously had a friend. The friend suddenly has other prioritys.
Yeah, I know what you're thinking - how could someone prioritize someone else instead of you?
I was asking the same question, and it turned out - nobody can.
After a time they all come back. They should be standing on their knees, but instead they are all coming with tears.
They are alone, left by everyone but me. Because I'm just to kind... or stupid.

Dear Diary I'm so tired of it. It feels like I'm sort of a shrink or something. People expect me to be there when they arrive. They want me to hug them and tell them I'm here for them. The truth is that they have never, and will probably never, be there for me.
Some of them comes back because they miss me, or so they say. I say they miss great sex. Some of them comes back because everyone else has failed on them. Some of them comes back just because I never got out of their brains. And some of them are just jerks.

Dear Diary I could say it in a short sentence - I'm not worth a horse shit to them.


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0