Dear Diary...

... I'm sooo confused right now. Everything is so perfect in my head, especially he. He is nice, sweet, kind, good-looking, has a good sense of humor and he is there for me all the time. He wants to be with me and he is always very honest. Nothing is wrong with him. In reality he is somebody totally different. He is not like the one in my mind and he makes me confused.

Dear Diary I don't know what to do, I don't know what I want and I don't know what's worth fighting for. I enjoy most of the time of my life. I don't need any new trouble. I don't need this. But still I keep wonder. I have so many questions and now it's too late to ask.

Dear Diary even if I make it a try, and even if I make the wrong decision - could you please tell me that everything will be allright?


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0