Dear Diary...

... I found a letter. I wrote it it April 6th one year ago. I wrote it to a boy, but I did never send it away and now he has forgotten me.
I named the letter- The truth. It describes my feelings for him. It describes how I felt when he looked at me, when he held my hand and when he kissed my lips. It describes every heartbeat.

Dear Diary I did never give him the letter. Soon it's two years ago since I wrote it and he never got to know the truth. I told him I loved him, but that letter describes so much more.

Dear Diary can you save broken love? Can you make love come back? Can you change hate into love?
Dear Diray I don't think so. One mistake doesn't change your love, but tears do. If someone let you down and hurt you like no one has hurt you before, and if you get that feeling over and over again and finally make a desision to stop care about the love and try to get a better life, I think it's impossible to get the love back.

Dear Diary you can't get your feelings back. If they are gone, they are gone, no matter what.

Dear Diary I didn't send the letter to the boy, maybe everything would be different now if I had. I named the letter- "The truth". When I wrote it, the truth described how much I loved the boy and how much I didn't want him to leave me. I was crying when he hurt me and I never stopped to love him.
Now the truth describes how much I fighting to forget him, to let him out of my mind.

Dear Diary he has forgotten me long time ago





Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)

Postat av: otextat.blogg.se

fin bild på dig :)

2010-03-25 @ 18:29:31
URL: http://otextat.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

Nog med depptexter nu va!!

2010-03-25 @ 18:33:24
Postat av: Anonym

stavas diary

2010-03-27 @ 18:06:41

Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0