Dear Diary...

They say that everything happens for a reason, I would like to know the reason now, right now if they might.

Dear Diary you can't imagine how much help I need right now. I try to think, to fix everything up, to explain it all to myself. The only answer I get of it is that I don't know a thing after all. If just someone could give me the answer. I want to know what I should do, I want to know the right thing and I want to know what the hell I've done so wrong that I for some strange reason deserve this. 

Dear Diary I can't think clearly anymore. My life is just lika a clock. I wake up, I do something unnecesary, I keep doing something unnecesary, I eat some food (tastes like a horse's dick) I come home, after that I do something unnecesary and then I go to bed. But I don't sleep. I just lay there, thinking of unnecesary shit. A few hours before waking up again I fall to sleep. Isn't it funny? I'm so bored I can't sleep at night. Thanks to that, now I'm tired all the time. 

Dear Diary something is really wrong. My heart beats but I don't feel so much, all I can feel is the pain of everything. I have a brain.. I think. Yeah, I can think, but all I can think of is black things, the dark future. My brain doesn't think I have a future, but it says that if I have one it's dark as hell. 




Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0