Dear Diary...

.. I've been bad again. I wrote something in my blog. I wrote about how a guy falls in love with me... kind of.
It feels so wrong right now because everyone has misunderstood it. They think that I've met a guy, fucked him and now I'm leaving him and he stands right by my back and waiting for me to turn around.

Dear Diary. people are wrong. The text is about so much more. I feel that nobody understands me. I wrote about how a guy calls me every saturday. It's true. He does, but the text isn't just about him calling me for sex.

Dear Diary. I've nevere been this confused. I've never hurt a guy and I've never heard I guy say such things. All I've heard is stuff I don't even want to hear, in fact I hate to hear it over and over again. He said something I've never heard before.

Dear Diary. I think he thinks that I've not heard a word of what he said. He thinks that I live in an other world, he thinks I miss my ex boyfriend and all I can think about is how wounderful he was. He thinks of my ex boyfriend and I can se the jealousy in his eyes. I know the truth, and I also know that the truth is something that the guy will never find out.

Dear Diary. If the guy read the text, he will never talk to me again. He is just like other people. He doesn't get me, he doesn't get the point. Like every one else he has misunderstood.

Dear Diary. I regret so much. But I know one important thing. I can only look foreward and hope for the best.


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)

Postat av: TripleSex - Sex som det ska vara!

Vilken tur! ^^



Ah, hittade det nu, bloggen ligger uppe här: http://www.lustbloggar.se/bloggar/om-blogg/stuumpan-den-farligaste-bloggen-pa-jorden.314.html

Det tar ju ett litet tag innan de godkänner bloggarna, det kanske var det som tog lite mer än lite tid i ditt fall ^^



Jag är också ett fan av långa kommentarer. Jag vet inte riktigt varför, men jag tycker att det blir mer personligt och mer värt, helt enkelt. Vem som helst kan skriva "du är bäst!" eller "du suger!" men det kräver lite mer av personen bakom skärmen att skriva ihop något vettigt. Gud vad flummigt det blir när man ska börja fundera på sådant ^^



Hare ;D

Kram C

2010-04-06 @ 11:07:08
URL: http://triplesex.blogg.se/

Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0