Dear Diary...

... He thinks I'm sitting on a chair all day long just thinking of him. He thinks he is the best thing that could ever happen to me. Seriously, I don't know if I should laugh or cry. I don't know when I heard such a pathetic thing last time.

Dear Diary I've messed it up again. Usually I cry but now I don't care. I don't have no heart, I can't feel their pain. I don't even know what people are weeping for. They say they love me. Huh, they don't even know the meaning of those words. 
 
Dear Diary I'm smiling too often. It's a smile, for God's sake, it's a damn smile.
Dear Diary you don't know how evil it is.

Dear Diary have you ever heard something more pathetic than a guy who thinks he's the most wanted guy in the world. He thinks he is huge like a mountain and he thinks he can do whatever he wants. Perhaps he can, but he thinks he can make people do things for him against their will. He thinks I'm sitting all day long on a fucking chair waiting for him to come and take me back, hold me in his arms and he thinks I want to hear him say : - I love you.
Oh God poor guy.. He doesn't even know the meaning of the words.




Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0