Premiären av Flickan som lekte med elden

Hej

Inte ett enda inlägg har det blivit idag. Det beror på att jag och Carre kom hem väldigt sent inatt. Klockan var väl typ närmare 4 när vi gick och la oss, tror jag.

Ja om ni har läst mina senaste inlägg så vet ni att vi var på premiären av Flickan som lekte med elden. Filmen började 23.59... eller tja det var väl reklamen som började då och sen slutade allt 2 timmar och typ 9 minuter senare tror jag. Sen skulle man ju ta sej hem också.

Det tog sin tid så ja vi somnade nog någongång efter 4.
Jag har med andra ord varit lite för seg för att blogga idag.. Eller hehe det är väl när man är seg som man är bäst på att blogga.

Skit samma



 

 

Filmen var grym, men ettan var bättre. Det var väl det jag hade att säga om den

Filmen var också otroligt förutsägbar.. det kan bero på att jag har läst boken  men jag är inte helt säker. Funderar fortfarande på det.

Rktigt mysig kväll var det i alla fall  


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)

Postat av: series 7

I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and
visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

Fantastic work!

http://www.series7examprep.com/how-to-find-a-series-7-seminar-in-a-city-near-you/

Postat av: Frank

You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write.
The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid
to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart.

2012-12-05 @ 09:19:43
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAXGRIxoKe8
Postat av: how to play guitar

Thankfulness to my father who told me concerning this website,
this web site is actually remarkable.

2012-12-06 @ 17:41:26
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VibiY0RmfWA
Postat av: Kathryn

Ahaa, its fastidious conversation regarding this post
at this place at this weblog, I have read all that,
so now me also commenting here.

Postat av: derrick trucks

I've been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts in this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Studying this info So i'm
happy to show that I've an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much without a doubt will make certain to don?t omit this site and provides it a look on a continuing basis.

http://buckettrucks22.wordpress.com/2011/06/27/new-bucket-truck-inventory-from-southwest-equipment/

Postat av: http://asuntoturkista.net/kiinteistot-antalya/

Great article.

Postat av: Gus

I read this piece of writing fully on the topic of the resemblance of most up-to-date and preceding technologies, it's amazing article.

2012-12-28 @ 01:01:54
URL: http://boligityrkia.net/eiendom-antalya/
Postat av: Danae

This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader
amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job.
I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
how you presented it. Too cool!

http://sprouter.com/i80equipment

2013-01-01 @ 23:55:01
URL: http://sprouter.com/i80equipment
Postat av: reverse phone lookup

I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
I'll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Postat av: how to sing well

Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is
great, let alone the content!

Postat av: reverse phone number

Hi! I've been following your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

Postat av: Iesha

Yes! Finally someone writes about black ops hypnosis.

Postat av: Britt

Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.
It's always exciting to read through content from other authors and practice a little something from their web sites.

Postat av: covert hypnosis

This paragraph will assist the internet visitors for creating new webpage or
even a weblog from start to end.

Postat av: learn spanish online

Hi there, the whole thing is going well here and ofcourse every one
is sharing facts, that's actually fine, keep up writing.

Postat av: Gita

Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

2013-01-10 @ 08:42:24
URL: http://capodimonte.com/profile/marissadaj
Postat av: woodworker plans

Heya i'm for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer something again and help others such as you helped me.

Postat av: www.cheetahlocksmith.com

Wonderful website. Lots of useful info here. I'm sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks in your sweat!

Postat av: overcoming shyness

Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
It is the little changes that will make the most significant changes.
Thanks a lot for sharing!

Postat av: how to overcome shyness and gain confidence

Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and
I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a
honest price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

Postat av: www.geocalore.it

Hurrah, that's what I was exploring for, what a data! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of this web page.

2013-01-12 @ 18:49:02
URL: http://www.geocalore.it/link/19
Postat av: online translation

You've made some decent points there. I looked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

2013-01-13 @ 02:51:26
URL: http://www.lensparty.com/RethaKeene/info/
Postat av: marlboro cigarettes

Hello to all, the contents existing at this website are in fact awesome
for people experience, well, keep up the good work
fellows.

Postat av: how to slow cook on the bge

Outstanding quest there. What happened after? Thanks!

Postat av: covert hypnosis

Hi, the whole thing is going fine here and ofcourse every
one is sharing data, that's actually good, keep up writing.

Postat av: spanish language courses

Wow that was strange. I just wrote an really long comment but after
I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again.
Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

Postat av: Tiffiny

Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing
all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent
blog!

Postat av: Stacy

Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

Postat av: learn guitar online

I was suggested this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You're incredible!
Thanks!

Postat av: cheap youtube views

Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, because i wish for enjoyment, as this this website conations actually nice funny
stuff too.

Postat av: tattoo designs

In fact when someone doesn't understand then its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it happens.

2013-01-24 @ 20:08:10
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5c0qFJqKExo
Postat av: Lidia

I was able to find good info from your blog posts.

2013-01-27 @ 10:52:43
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Do1phQY3JI8
Postat av: europeanautotech.com.au

Useful info. Lucky me I discovered your site
accidentally, and I'm surprised why this coincidence didn't came about in advance!
I bookmarked it.

2013-01-31 @ 15:53:43
URL: http://europeanautotech.com.au/ea-parts/
Postat av: playstation repair

Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
from this web site, and your views are pleasant in favor of new users.

Postat av: how to get rid of belly fat

Howdy! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent
info you've got here on this post. I will be returning to your web site for more soon.

2013-02-05 @ 10:43:03
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdX9DrUnsG
Postat av: learn spanish for kids brooklyn

Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
The clarity in your post is just cool and i can assume
you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Postat av: covert Hypnosis

Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know afterward you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.

Postat av: how to play guitar chords to a song

Awesome article.

Postat av: thecigarettesstore.com

Hi there, its nice post regarding media print, we all understand media is a great source of facts.

2013-02-11 @ 06:45:56
URL: http://thecigarettesstore.com/92-camel
Postat av: how to stop procrastinating

Yes! Finally something about how to overcome laziness.

Postat av: http://signedwithluv.com/groups/can-easily-to-fix-the-playstation-3-slim-yellow-light-weight-of-death-problem-in-an-hour/

My family members all the time say that
I am wasting my time here at web, but I know I am getting
experience every day by reading thes nice articles or reviews.

Postat av: bucket truck

What's up, I read your blogs on a regular basis. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!

2013-02-15 @ 21:40:17
URL: http://aerialbuckettrucksales.com
Postat av: bbq guru digi q

After looking at a number of the blog articles on your site, I
honestly like your way of writing a blog. I bookmarked
it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
Take a look at my website too and let me know your opinion.

Postat av: marlboro cigarettes

What's up, everything is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's actually excellent, keep up writing.

2013-02-17 @ 12:25:27
URL: http://thecigarettesstore.com/90-marlboro
Postat av: skin whitening

Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this technological world everything is accessible on net?

Postat av: skin whitening

Keep on writing, great job!

2013-02-19 @ 10:03:05
URL: http://microsoftarticle.com/?p=15035
Postat av: how to get rid of acne

I every time emailed this webpage post page to all
my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it after
that my contacts will too.

2013-02-20 @ 15:43:47
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gj-TklSlTis
Postat av: how to lose face fat

No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she desires to be available that in detail, therefore that thing
is maintained over here.

2013-02-20 @ 18:06:57
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRMPupG7pkk
Postat av: make beats

No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she
needs to be available that in detail, thus that
thing is maintained over here.

2013-02-21 @ 13:42:26
URL: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ws7m6GSFFb4
Postat av: how to lose man boobs fast

Hi to all, the contents present at this site are truly amazing for people experience,
well, keep up the good work fellows.

Postat av: Antonio

I all the time emailed this webpage post page to all my
friends, because if like to read it then my links will too.

Postat av: tens machines

I am truly happy to read this website posts which carries tons of valuable facts, thanks for providing these data.

2013-02-22 @ 08:09:46
URL: http://Www.Tensunitsforpain.com/
Postat av: camel cigarettes

Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological
world everything is presented on web?

2013-02-24 @ 08:29:16
URL: http://taxfreecamelcigarettes.webs.com/
Postat av: pall mall blue

Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little
changes that make the greatest changes. Many thanks
for sharing!

2013-02-24 @ 09:03:27
URL: http://thecigarettesstore.com/94-pall-mall
Postat av: perfectlovemate.com

When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps
the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.
Therefore that's why this piece of writing is outstdanding. Thanks!

2013-02-26 @ 20:40:40
URL: http://perfectlovemate.com/StephanSa
Postat av: taxicab irving tx

Wow, awesome blog format! How long have you ever been blogging for?
you made running a blog look easy. The overall glance
of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!

2013-02-28 @ 13:34:04
URL: http://www.efficienttaxiservice.com
Postat av: dunhill International

Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.
Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
You have done a outstanding job!

2013-03-01 @ 18:22:52
URL: http://taxfreedunhillcigarettes.webs.com/
Postat av: paranormal indonesia di jakarta

I got this website from my friend who informed me concerning this
site and now this time I am browsing this web page
and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

Postat av: cracked download SlimDrivers Free

Greetings I am so grateful I found your web site, I
really found you by mistake, while I was researching
on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

Postat av: www.themasterscanvas.net

Highly descriptive blog, I loved that bit. Will there be a
part 2?

Postat av: bleaching skin

Useful information. Fortunate me I found your website unintentionally, and
I am surprised why this coincidence didn't took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

2013-03-13 @ 10:17:32
URL: http://idiotsynonymous.com/ReeceBroy
Postat av: Dick

Appreciation to my father who told me concerning this website, this webpage is
really awesome.

Postat av: webs.com

I couldn't refrain from commenting. Very well written!

2013-03-14 @ 04:00:46
URL: http://chepeastvoguecigarettes.webs.com/
Postat av: Ashley

Hello, its pleasant piece of writing regarding media print, we all understand media is a
fantastic source of facts.

Postat av: laser tattoo removal cost

Hi, all is going sound here and ofcourse every one
is sharing data, that's genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

2013-03-15 @ 08:50:26
URL: http://www.1dropbox.com/ox/link/255
Postat av: how to overcome procrastination essay

It's wonderful that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our discussion made at this place.

Postat av: Rebecca

This article will assist the internet viewers for setting up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

Postat av: animal-chat.com

This is the perfect website for anyone who wishes to understand
this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want
to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that
has been discussed for years. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

Postat av: how to grow taller

Hey terrific blog! Does running a blog like this require a
great deal of work? I have very little expertise in computer programming
however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, if you
have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share.
I know this is off topic nevertheless I simply wanted to
ask. Thanks a lot!


Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0