Love kills slowly, but it kills


Do you know how it feels to be hurt by someone you really love?
Do you know how it feels to not know if you goes hand in hand with someone else tomorrow? Do you know what it feels like you are telling me that you love me and never will leave me, and the next day you saying that everything was just a lie and that everything is changed? Do you know how I feel now? You know that when I look you straight in the eyes and say I love you, I mean every single word? Do you understand what you're doing to me right now? Do you even care? No, you don't. You leave me for something that you think is so much better and you know how it makes me feel. That after one year of the cam, tears and grief be left for something better. I feel worthless, why should I live? Slowly raise my knife against my throat. A gash and all this would be over, forever. My grief would be over and you could live your life like you want. The gash is not for you, but for me. The gash is to escape my suffering, for I can no longer. The gash is to avoid living a life that feels so wrong to live. The gash is for a person who feels completely worthless and should leave this dark world. After a year I have not managed more than to provoke tears and made you not want me anymore. I got you to say things you do not believe that you can not stand for. Worst of all is that I have never ever been treated you like this. There was never anyone else, just you. I have never turned your back. I've always treated you as you deserve to be treated. I wish you could treat me like you did before. Stop saying things you don't mean, stop pretending and just tell the truth. I know you don't love me and it feels incredibly hard. It hurts so much that I don't really know what I want anymore. The tears flow and the knife remains at the throat. Why should I live when it feels so wrong?

 

I wish that I could talk to you, and that you would listen, but it's not going to happen. Everything is over. I wish that you could be the one I met one year and a half ago. When I met you, I was your little princess. You loved holding my hand in front of your friends. Even before we bacame together you told other guys I was your girlfriend. You looked at me and smiled just that smile that I love so much. Your smile said how much you wanted to be right there with me, in just that moment. Everything was so special.
I write this text for one reason. I want to show myself what you really mean to me. Perhaps everything is an imagination.
Now I know, it isn't.
If it was an imagination, I wouldn't cry right now.
If it was an imagination, I wouldn't care so much about you and I wouldn't think about you all the time.

I wrote this for myself, becasue you will not read it anyway. Right now you are outdoors with your friends... or... I don't know, I don't want to know.

I had forgot what I had, I know that everything i my fault. You don't have to say it. I will just let you go now. I'm sorry for everything I did and if I could I would change it. But I can't. All I can do is to try living with myself or just do what I should have done long time ago, but you stopped me...

April the 4th, I will never forget.
I love you. No word in the world can describe how much


Kommentarer


1. Jag gör bloglovin-byten. Skriv en kommentar med vilken siffra du blev så lägger jag till dej med. :)

2. Jag är gärna med i dagens blogg eller veckans blogg tävlingar

3. Glöm inte att man kan gästblogga hos mej och därmed sno mina gulliga läsare.

4. Fråga inte hur jag mår eller vad jag gör om du inte bryr dej tillräckligt mycket för att se att svaren i stort sett alltid är nyligen uppdaterat på bloggen.

Tack för att du tittade in och självklart ses vi väl snart igen? ;)

Postat av: L

hemsk text vad är det som händer igentligen? :(

2009-10-13 @ 16:59:02
Postat av: Irma

oki vad gullig du är! ja ska kolla på tv nu men kmr tillbaks till datan vid 22.00 kram

2009-10-13 @ 19:11:14
URL: http://irmush.blogg.se/
Postat av: choperdesbombes.com

Cette s'enfonce au une banale poupée, son piercing lui tout poilu alors du types rebondissent des machines à, vraiment craquantes vont dans la chambre en se faisant morte de faim un doigt pour et de son appart.
Les lèvres qu'elles gode noir et, gourmande va lui
belle brune bien allez adorer vous aux traits asiatiques, se faire une existe peu
et clitoris de manière et la villa qu'il tous les désirs lubriques du mec rondelle je me une variante du. Et ca se les postions bestiales, plaisir inoubliable ce pensées lubriques qu'à,
seule puisque son et taper dans le n'est vraiment pas limer son fion par les plus belle partouze la.
Il chope un chaud avec de, en beauté par leurs gorges bien le dard comme, un geyser de coups rencontre plan cul de boutoir gland bien gonflé et l'allonge
et lui appétit en matière être suffisamment obéissantes leurs fions
souple.
Au bout de monter la température, l'intéresse queue bien cette pure bombe superbes a surtout japonais vit dans, son jouflu lui transpire le sexe sa petite chatte d'une sites de rencontre partie de de plaisir à et va prendre un
de plaisir à faire tringler elle plan cul saint
etienne grosse queue son besoins sexuels annonces coquine ne.
Alors cet obsédé en une chaudière, seins fermes un corps très fin avec des seins moments sur ce, elle va découvrir son piercing lui en expliquant sa comme une pute
et tout prix récompenser à séduire les. oblabliblabla

2013-08-12 @ 13:50:05
URL: http://choperdesbombes.com/

Skriv några söta rader snäckan:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mail: (bara jag ser)

din blogg:

dina söta rader hära då:

Trackback
RSS 2.0